BACK IN THE DAY….

This is for my nieces, Autumn and McKenna, and all their friends. I guarantee all their parents would probably agree. I ran across these in the Daily Mail this morning. Check it out:

Bella: Do we really need to see it all?! All I have to say is eeeeewwwwwww!!

bella

Cindy: Class act! Cindy proves that you do not have to show it all!!

3c68c1bb00000578-4152730-still_has_it_on_sunday_the_model_50_posted_a_photo_to_her_instag-m-44_1485277051921

Who remembers this iconic ad? Priceless!! A REAL super-model!!

Cindy and Pepsi, Superbowl 1992….

Okay, so I’m being a little ‘old-fashioned’ here, but come on. I love trying out different styles and looks and love being edgy and taking risks, but you’ve got to draw a line somewhere. Right?! (Yes, CC posed for Playboy, but she didn’t strut naked in public.)

That’s how I see it and there will be those who disagree with me, but hey, that’s what is great about our country, you can agree to disagree!! You don’t have to physically attack those who don’t agree, Eh Hem….We are all just human after all. Or I may just be talking out my ass?!

Oh well, whatever, nevermind…(K. Cobain)

Peace.

Leave a Reply

