FAKE VS REAL FEMINISTS

It’s been 10 days, but I’ve had a lot of other things on my plate lately. I wanted to bring up this ‘new feminism’ wave that we’re inundated with today. It seems no one knows what it means anymore. Twenty-year-olds (Kendall J) running around with t-shirts that say things that I’m quite sure they don’t ‘get.’ (MONEY does not equal BRAINS) For example, take a look at the ‘wannabe’s’ of today:

FAKE “FEMINISTS”:

 

THEIR FAKE MEN:

 

REAL FEMINISTS:

 

THEIR REAL MEN:

Reminds me of that old commercial, “This is your brain (an egg). This is your brain on drugs (fried egg)!”

I’ve got me a Montana Cowboy: The real Marlboro Man!! Thank you very much!! And I know how to shoot!!

Just sayin’…

 

 

 

Leave a Reply

